Log in
School Logo

Welcome to

Wylde Green

Primary School

Contact Details

Holidays - Terms Dates - Birmingham City Council

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

School Year 2023 to 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023
Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023


Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024


Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 4th September 2023

Monday 8th January, 2024

Monday 26th February, 2024

Friday 24th May, 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

 

 

Autumn Term 2024

 

Monday 1st September, 2024

Friday 24th October, 2024

Half term 27th Oct - 1st Nov 2024

Monday 4th November, 2024

Friday 20th December, 2024

Top